July 08, 2004
USPS wins the team time trial
lance (7k image)The Tour de France is in full swing and Lance's team kicked butt again this year. They won the team time trial by over a minute, in the second fastest team time trial in history. This means that the Tour is currently led by Lance Armstrong, George Hincapie, and Floyd Landis. Super cool.